Lay Leaders

St. Hilda's Lay Leaders
Senior WardenDee Larsen
Junior WardenSherrill Breen
Bishops Advisory CommitteeErin Marr, Shone Stagg, Richard Halter, Ardeen Sykes, Michelle Taylor
Clerk of the Bishops Advisory CommitteeCarole Shavere
TreasurerAnn Gallaher
Altar Guild DirectorShone Stagg
Convention DelegatesRich Halter, Sherrill Breen
Mission TeamVacant
MusicWangeci Gatimu, Rich Halter, guest organists
Worship TeamDee Larsen, Rich Halter, Ardeen Sykes, Jean Berry
Bulletin preparers
Lay Leader SchedulersJean Berry
Lay Eucharistic VisitorsAnn Gallaher, Jean Berry
Lay ReadersJean Berry, Richard Halter, Erin Marr, Ardeen Sykes, Michelle Taylor
Chalice BearersJean Berry, Ann Gallaher, Richard Halter,
Lay preacherRichard Halter
Morning Prayer Leaders Jean Berry, Wangeci Gatimu, Richard Halter, Ardeen Sykes, Michelle Taylor
AcolytesDiane Cockburn, Ardeen Sykes, Michelle Taylor

(PDF) (PDF) (MS Word)

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Invite, Build, Serve through Christ

    10:00 a.m.

    Holy Eucharist and Fellowship

    8:00 a.m.

    Holy Eucharist and Fellowship